• No products in the cart.


Nobel vật lý 2006

John C. Mather

John C. Mather

Photo: P. Izzo
George F. Smoot

Photo: J. Bauer

George F. Smoot

The Nobel Prize in Physics 2006 was awarded jointly to John C. Mather and George F. Smoot “for their discovery of the blackbody form and anisotropy of the cosmic microwave background radiation”

February 12, 2012

0 responses on "Nobel vật lý 2006"

Leave a Message

Your email address will not be published.

inPhysic is an online education site which imparts knowledge and skills to million of users worldwide.

280 an dương vương, phường 4 quận 5,  Hồ Chí Minh
0976 905 317
[email protected] | [email protected] | [email protected]

Top Categories

january, 2021

No Events