• No products in the cart.


Nobel vật lý 2004

David J. Gross

David J. Gross

H. David Politzer

H. David Politzer

Frank Wilczek

Frank Wilczek

 Tìm ra bậc tự do tiệm cận trong tương tác mạnh

The Nobel Prize in Physics 2004 was awarded jointly to David J. Gross, H. David Politzer and Frank Wilczek “for the discovery of asymptotic freedom in the theory of the strong interaction”.

February 12, 2012

0 responses on "Nobel vật lý 2004"

Leave a Message

Your email address will not be published.

inPhysic is an online education site which imparts knowledge and skills to million of users worldwide.

280 an dương vương, phường 4 quận 5,  Hồ Chí Minh
0976 905 317
[email protected] | [email protected] | [email protected]

Top Categories

january, 2021

No Events