• No products in the cart.


Nobel vật lý 1989

Norman F. Ramsey

Norman F. Ramsey

Hans G. Dehmelt

Hans G. Dehmelt

Wolfgang Paul

Wolfgang Paul

 Phát minh ra phương pháp trường dao động sử dụng trong maser hydrogen và đồng hồ nguyên tử
Phát triển kỹ thuật bẫy ion bằng từ trường

The Nobel Prize in Physics 1989 was divided, one half awarded to Norman F. Ramsey “for the invention of the separated oscillatory fields method and its use in the hydrogen maser and other atomic clocks”, the other half jointly to Hans G. Dehmelt and Wolfgang Paul “for the development of the ion trap technique”.

February 12, 2012

0 responses on "Nobel vật lý 1989"

Leave a Message

Your email address will not be published.

inPhysic is an online education site which imparts knowledge and skills to million of users worldwide.

280 an dương vương, phường 4 quận 5,  Hồ Chí Minh
0976 905 317
[email protected] | [email protected] | [email protected]

Top Categories

january, 2021

No Events