• No products in the cart.


Nobel vật lý 1986

Ernst Ruska

Ernst Ruska

Gerd Binnig

Gerd Binnig

Heinrich Rohrer

Heinrich Rohrer

Flag of Germany.svg Đức
Flag of Switzerland.svg Thụy Sĩ

 Nghiên cứu cơ bản về quang điện tử, thiết kế kính hiển vi điện tử đầu tiên
Thiết kế hiển vi quyét sử dụng hiệu ứng đường ngầm

The Nobel Prize in Physics 1986 was divided, one half awarded to Ernst Ruska“for his fundamental work in electron optics, and for the design of the first electron microscope”, the other half jointly to Gerd Binnig and Heinrich Rohrer“for their design of the scanning tunneling microscope”.

February 12, 2012

0 responses on "Nobel vật lý 1986"

Leave a Message

Your email address will not be published.

inPhysic is an online education site which imparts knowledge and skills to million of users worldwide.

280 an dương vương, phường 4 quận 5,  Hồ Chí Minh
0976 905 317
[email protected] | [email protected] | [email protected]

Top Categories

january, 2021

No Events