• No products in the cart.


Nobel vật lí 1988

Leon M. Lederman

Leon M. Lederman

Melvin Schwartz

Melvin Schwartz

Jack Steinberger

Jack Steinberger

 Phương pháp chùm neutrino và cấu trúc kép của lepton thông qua việc tìm ra muon neutrino

The Nobel Prize in Physics 1988 was awarded jointly to Leon M. Lederman, Melvin Schwartz and Jack Steinberger “for the neutrino beam method and the demonstration of the doublet structure of the leptons through the discovery of the muon neutrino”.

February 12, 2012

0 responses on "Nobel vật lí 1988"

Leave a Message

Your email address will not be published.

inPhysic is an online education site which imparts knowledge and skills to million of users worldwide.

280 an dương vương, phường 4 quận 5,  Hồ Chí Minh
0976 905 317
[email protected] | [email protected] | [email protected]

Top Categories

january, 2021

No Events